Key Staff

As well as key staff at each of our campuses, we also have a team of staff who are central to the school and work across all five. These staff are predominantly based at our Main School Campus @ West Bromwich.

Mr Kevin Morgan - Executive Headteacher

Mrs Caroline Watkins - School Business Manager

Mrs Denise Moses - School Finance Officer

Mrs Lynda Hanson- Partnership and Admissions Officer (based at Wednesbury Campus)

Mrs Lisa Vaccarella - Attendance Officer

Mrs Dione Masters - Outcomes & Data Manager

Mrs Leonnie Davies - Examinations Officer

If you would like to know more about the key staff at each of our campuses then please click below

West Bromwich Campus

Wednesbury Campus

Tividale Campus

Smethwick Campus

If you have any enquiries regarding the school then please contact the school on the e-mail address