Key Staff

Head Teacher: Mr Kevin Morgan

Head of Key Stage 4 and Campus: Mr Andy Hawkins

Safeguarding Pastoral Leader & DSL: Mrs Fiona Fearon

School Administrator: Mrs Jane Simpson

Site Manager: Mr Nirmal Rana

Teaching Staff:

Mr Mazer Iqbal - ICT (Also Subject Lead for ICT/General Subjects across SCS)
Ms Lin Blake - PSHE (Also responsible for PSHE across SCS)
Mr Alastair Hutchins - English
Ms Marcia Copeland - Maths (Also responsible for Maths across SCS)
Mr Kyle Patterson - Sports Studies (Also Subject Leader in PE across SCS)
Mrs Tina Brant - PBL Tutor

Support Staff:

Well-Being Manager:
Mr Duane Courtney

Learning Mentors:
Mrs Lisa Vaccarella
Mrs Sandra Woolston
Mr Mohammed 'Usmaan' Samir

Learning Support Practitioners
Mrs Jane Round

Learning Support Assistant:
Miss Cara Hodson

Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Dawn Matthews
Miss Sharon Rogers