Safeguarding Concerns

If you have any concerns regards your child's education, development or well-being, please contact your campus DSL immediately. All concerns will be treated with the strictest confidence.

Fiona Fearon Lead DSL (based at West Bromwich Campus) 0121 588 7502 fiona.fearon@sandwellcs.org.uk
Jackie James Smethwick Campus DSL 0121 558 5181 jjames2@sandwellcs.org.uk
Sam Wilde Tipton Campus DSL 0121 521 1542 swilde@sandwellcs.org.uk
Dave Smith Tividale Campus DSL 01384 212007 dsmith@sandwellcs.org.uk
Sarah Clarkson Wednesbury Campus DSL 0121 506 4309 sclarkson@sandwellcs.org.uk
Andy Hawkins West Bromwich Campus DSL 0121 588 7502 ahawkins@sandwellcs.org.uk
Sarah Colclough Deputy DSL (based at Wednesbury Campus) 0121 506 4309 scolclough@sandwellcs.org.uk