Term Dates

Term dates for 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
  • Term starts: Monday 10 September 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018
  • Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019
Spring Term 2019
  • Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 12 April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019
Summer Term 2019
  • Term starts: Monday 29 April 2019
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 20 July 2018
  • Summer holiday: From Monday 22 July 2019
2018-19 Staff training days:

Monday 3 September to Friday 7 September 2018

Click here for Sandwell Council's website for further information or changes to term dates.