As well as key staff at each of our campuses, we also have a team of staff who are central to the school and work across all five. These staff are predominantly based at our Main School Campus (West Bromwich).

Mr Kevin Morgan – Executive Headteacher

Mrs Jackie James – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Natasha Taylor – Deputy DSL, AP Taskforce Lead  & Head of Centre MAIN SCHOOL @ West Bromwich

Mr Daniel Westwood- Assistant Head Teacher MAIN SCHOOL @ West Bromwich

Mrs Sarah Colclough – Deputy DSL & LAC Lead Head of centre @Smethwick

Mrs Sarah Clarkson – Lead Practitioner Inclusion, SENCO & ASSESSMENT Head of Centre @ Wednesbury

Mr Carl Brown – Head of Centre CREATE  @ Tividale

Mrs Katie Daniel – Lead Practitioner

Miss Taylor Thain – Outcomes & Data Manager

Mrs Majinder Bhogal – Finance Consultant

Mrs Denise Moses – Finance Officer

Mrs Wendie Goodwin and Eleanor Campion – Attendance Engagement officers

Channelle Nixon –

West Brom and whole school DSL