SCS Governor Attendance 2020/2021	FGB	FSP	EO FSP	FGB	C&S	FSP	C&S	FGB	FSP	FGB	C & S	TOTAL
AB = Absent/ AP = Apologies	22 Sept	3 Nov	1 Dec	1 Dec	8 Dec	2 Feb	2 Mar	23 Mar	4 May	18 May	12 July	
Stacy Millington-Moss (Chair) – Appointed 22.9.20	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	1	1	AP	10
Kevin Morgan (Head Teacher)	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	✓	~	11
Dave Smith – term ended 27.3.21	✓			~	~		АР	АР	-	-	-	3
Bev Smith – Resigned 18.3.21	~	АР	~	~		~		-	-	-	-	4
Haleema Yousaf	~	~	√	~		АР		~	АР	АР		5
Lisa Vaccarella – left school 30.4.21	~			~	~		~	~	-	-	-	5
Kerry Paskin – Resigned 21.6.21	АР			АР	~		АР	~		AP	-	2
Buv Tahli	~	~	~	~		~		АР	~	~		7
Sameera Tassawar	~	AB	АР	~	АР	AB	AB	~	~	~	АР	5
Taylor Thain – Appointed 23.3.21	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	~		~	~	3
Kuldip Berdesha – Appointed 23.3.21	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	~	~	~		3
Anna Misiewicz – Appointed 23.3.21	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	~	-	~		3
Kate Warmer – Appointed 23.3.21	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	АР		~		2
Natasha Taylor – Appointed 7.5.21	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-		~	~	2